2005-2006 Executive Officers



Toshiaki Tsuchiya
Professor, Department of Electric and Control Systems Engineering, Interdiscipnary Faculty of Science and Technology, Shimane University

Vice Chair

Masami Konishi
Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Okayama University


Mamoru Terauchi
Associate Professor, Depertment of Computer Engineering, Faculty of Information Sciences, Hiroshima City University


Katsumi Sakakibara
Associate Professor, Department of Communication Engineering, Faculty of Computer Science & System Engineering , Okayama Prefectural University

Executive Committee

Kenji Ishida
Professor, Hiroshima City University

Shuichi Ohono
Associate Professor, Hiroshima University

Takuya Koumoto
Lecturer, Okayama University

Isao Nakanishi
Associate Professor, Tottori University

Akira Hirabayashi
Associate Professor, Yamaguchi University

Takaya Yuizono
Associate Professor, Shimane University

Hideo Sunami(Former Chair)
Professor, Research Center for Nanodevices and Systems, Hiroshima University