Election for officials 2011−2012

September 15, 2010                                       Announcement of Candidates for IEEE Fukuoka Section Officers and Executive Committee Members for 2011/2012

Dear IEEE Fukuoka Section Members,

Pursuant to the provisions of the MGA Oprations Manual and Addendum of Fukuoka Section, the following candidates have been nominated for the Fukuoka Section's 2011/2012 Officers and Members of the Executive Committee. This announcement is made upon approval by the Section Executive Committee.

Officer Candidates

  • Chair:
    Tsutomu Sasao, Professor,
    Department of Computer Science and Electronics,
    Kyushu Institute of Technology
  • Vice Chair:
    Tadashi SUETSUGU, Professor,
    Department of Electronic and Information Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,
    Fukuoka University
  • Secretary:
    Shoichi KUBODERA, Professor,
    Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,
    Miyazaki University
  • Treasurer:
    Masahito SHOYAMA, Professor,
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Information Science and Electrical Engineering,
    Kyushu University

If you wish to recommend additional candidates other than the above, please submit a petition with the signatures of 1% (8 persons) or more of the Section voting members, that is, higher grades than the Member. The petition should reach the Section Office (See the following address) by October 15. In the event that plural candidates are nominated, the ballot election would be conducted in October.

Sincerely yours,

IEEE Fukuoka Section
Chair: Tatsuo Okada

Address of the Section Office:

IEEE Fukuoka Section
Research Planning Department
Institute of Systems &Information Technologies/KYUSHU Fukuoka SRP Center Building 7F
2-1-22 Momochihama, Sawara-ku,
Fukuoka 814-0001 Japan
FAX: 092-852-3465

トップ   編集 凍結 差分 バックアップ 添付 複製 名前変更 リロード   新規 一覧 単語検索 最終更新   ヘルプ   最終更新のRSS
Last-modified: 2016-02-25 (木) 12:58:49 (3009d)