Chair
Kazuo Ushijima (Kyushu University)
Tel: 092-642-4051; Fax: 092-642-4086
E-mail: ushijima@csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp 

Vice-Chair
Hiroyoshi Ikuno (Kumamoto University)
Tel: 096-342-3851; Fax: 096-342-3630
E-mail : ikuno@eecs.kumamoto-u.ac.jp 

Secretary
Tetsuo Nishi (Kyushu University)
Tel: 092-642-4041; Fax: 092-632-5204
E-mail nishi@csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp 

Treasure
Yuji Kawane (ISIT)
Tel: 092-852-3460; Fax: 092-852-3465
E-mail: kawane@k-isit.or.jp 

Standing Committee Chairs: 
Membership Development Committee : 
Masamitsu Tokuda (Kyushu Institute of Tech.)
Tel: 093-884-3267; Fax: 093-884-3203
E-mail: tokuda@buddy.elcs.kyutech.ac.jp

Technical Program Committee : 
Masanori Hara (Kyushu University)
Tel: 092-642-3911; Fax. 092-642-3964
E-mail: hara@ees.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Student Activities Committee : 
Okihiko Ishizuka (Miyazaki University)
Tel: 0985-58-7407; Fax: 0985-58-0913
E-mail: ishizuka@esl.miyazaki-u.ac.jp

Nominating Committee : 
Kazuo Ushijima (Kyushu University)
Tel: 092-642-4051; Fax: 092-642-4086
E-mail: ushijima@csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Fellow Nominating Committee : 
Tetsuo Nishi (Kyushu University)
Tel: 092-642-4041; Fax: 092-632-5204
E-mail: nishi@csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp 

IEEE Fukuoka Section Office
Yoshimi Ushijima (ISIT)
Tel: 092-852-3460; Fax: 092-852-3465
E-mail: ieee-fuk@k-isit.or.jp

トップ   編集 凍結 差分 バックアップ 添付 複製 名前変更 リロード   新規 一覧 単語検索 最終更新   ヘルプ   最終更新のRSS
Last-modified: 2016-02-25 (木) 12:58:49 (574d)