Fukuoka Section

Election for officials 2021−2022

現在、Nomination Committeeより下記の方々が推薦されております。


支部長:   庄山正仁氏 (九州大学)
副支部長:  湯浅裕美氏 (九州大学)
セクレタリ: 吉田敬氏  (九州大学)
会計:    丸田英徳氏 (長崎大学)

Announcement of Candidates for IEEE Fukuoka Section Officers and Executive Committee Members for 2021/2022

September 19th, 2020
Dear IEEE Fukuoka Section Members,

Pursuant to the provisions of the MGA Oprations Manual and Addendum of Fukuoka Section, the following candidates have been nominated for the Fukuoka Section's 2021/2022 Officers and Members of the Executive Committee. This announcement is made upon approval by the Nomination Committee.

Officer Candidates:

  • Chair:
    Masahito SHOYAMA
    Professor, Kyushu University
  • Vice Chair:
    Hiromi YUASA
    Professor, Kyushu University
  • Secretary:
    Takashi YOSHIDA
    Assistant Professor, Kyushu University
  • Treasurer:
    Hidenori MARUTA
    Associate Professor, Nagasaki University

If you wish to recommend additional candidates other than the above, please submit a petition with the signatures of 1% (8 persons) or more of the Section’s voting members, that is, higher grade than Graduate Student Member.

Sincerely yours,

Address of the Section Office:

IEEE Fukuoka Section
Research Support Department
Institute of Systems, Information Technologies and Nanotechnologies (ISIT)
Fukuoka SRP Center Building 7F
2-1-22 Momochihama, Sawara-ku,
Fukuoka 814-0001 Japan
FAX: 092-852-3455

トップ   編集 凍結 差分 バックアップ 添付 複製 名前変更 リロード   新規 一覧 単語検索 最終更新   ヘルプ   最終更新のRSS
Last-modified: 2020-12-03 (木) 11:57:37 (158d)