IEEE Milestone 受賞記念講演会
(2009年第5回 東京支部主催講演会)

[IEEE Milestone Dedication Commemorative Lecture
(The 2009 Fifth Commemorative Lecture of Tokyo Section)]

東京支部 今井 秀樹Chair
Tokyo Section Chair
Prof. Hideki Imai

日本カウンシル History committee
大野 栄一 Chair
Japan Council History Committee Chair
Mr. Eiichi Ohno

株式会社KDDI研究所 代表取締役会長
工学博士 伊藤 泰彦 氏
KDDI R&D Laboratories Inc.
Chairman of the board of directors
Ph.D. Yasuhiko Ito

Copyright The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc.