IEEE EDS Kansai Chapter Awards 2015

■ IEEE EDS Kansai Chapter of the Year Award

Author:	Shizuo Fujita
Title:	Mist deposition technology as a green route for thin film growth
Affiliation:	Kyoto University

■ IEEE EDS Kansai Chapter MFSK Award

Author:	Hajime Tanaka
Title:	Phonon-Limited Electron Mobility in Rectangular Cross-Sectional Ge
	Nanowires
Coauthors:	Seigo Mori, Naoya Morioka, Jun Suda, Tsunenobu Kimoto
Affiliation:	Kyoto University

■ IEEE EDS Kansai Chapter IMFEDK Best Paper Award

Authors:	Hiroaki Fujihara, Naoya Morioka, Hajime Tanaka, Jun Suda,
	Tsunenobu Kimoto
Paper-ID:	B-3
Title:	Impacts of Orientation and Cross-sectional Shape on Hole Mobility of
	Si Nanowire MOSFETs
Affiliation:	Kyoto University

■ IEEE EDS Kansai Chapter IMFEDK Student Paper Award

Author:	Futo Hashimoto
Paper-ID:	B-4
Title:	Effects of Internal Electric Filed on Efficiency of Carrier
	Multiplication Solar Cells
Coauthors:	Nobuya Mori
Affiliation:	Osaka University

Author:	Atsuya Suzuki
Paper-ID:	PA-02
Title:	Improved Current Collapse in AlGaN/GaN HEMTs with
	3-Dimensional Field Plate Sutructure
Coauthors:	Kosuke Akira, Joel Asubar, Hirokuni Tokuda and Masaaki Kuzuhara
Affiliation:	University of Fukui

Author:	Hongfei Lv^1
Paper-ID:	PB-01
Title:	Two-Dimensional Model for Asymmetric Double-Gate Tunnel FET
	Considering the Source-Channel Junction Depletion Region
Coauthors:	Shingo Sato ¹ , Yasuhisa Omura ¹ , Abhijit Mallik ²
Affiliation:	¹ Kansai University, ² University of Calcutta

Author:	Ryota Kajimoto
Paper-ID:	PC-03
Title:	Fabrication of visible-light-responsive titanium oxide microspheres by
	liquid-phase laser ablation
Coauthors:	Yi Sun, Toshihiko Maemoto, Yoshiyuki Harada, Shigehiko Sasa
Affiliation:	Osaka Institute of Technology

Author:	Hiroki Nishitani
Paper-ID:	PC-06
Title:	Fabrication of the solar-blind photodetector based on NixMg1-xO films by
	radio-frequency sputtering
Coauthors:	Kohei Ohta, Mitsuru Inada, Tomohiro Shimizu, Shoso Shingubara,
	Tadashi Saitoh
Affiliation:	Kansai University